The Seventh Tower Series

The Seventh Tower is a series of six books written by Garth Nix, the result of a joint partnership between Scholastic and LucasFilm. The series follows two children from distinctly different societies in a world blocked from the sun by a magical Veil which leaves the world in complete darkness.

The Fall by Garth Nix (US cover)
The Fall
Book 1

Castle by Garth Nix (US cover)
Book 2

Aenir by Garth Nix (US cover)
Book 3

Into Battle by Garth Nix (US cover)
Into Battle
Book 5